Interxion Schedules Fourth Quarter 2010 Earnings Announcement

News

Categories

AMSTERDAM 16 March 2011Interxion (NYSE: INXN) will release its results for the year ended 31 December 2010 on Wednesday, 23 March 2011. The Company will discuss fourth quarter and year end results for the period ended 31 December 2010 and outlook for the full year 2011 on a conference call on Wednesday, 23 March 2011 at 8.30am ET (12.30pm GMT/1.30pm CET).

To participate on the conference call, please dial 1-866-966-9439 (for US participants) and +44 (0) 1452 555 566 (for participants outside the US) and use the pass code 49880935. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at www.investors.interxion.com .

A replay of the call will be available until March 30th beginning on Wednesday, 23rd March by dialling 1-866-247-4222 from the US +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00 from the UK and using the pass code 49880935#.

About Interxion
Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving over 1,100 customers through 28 data centres in 11 European countries. Interxion’s uniformly designed, energy-efficient data centres offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical applications. With connectivity provided by 350 carriers and ISPs and 18 European Internet exchanges across its footprint, Interxion has created content and connectivity hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For more information, please visit www.interxion.com.

For more information
Alex Penman
Financial Dynamics
SB: +44 (0)20 7831 3113
Email: Interxion@fd.com