Interxion Schedules First Quarter 2011 Earnings Announcement

News

Categories

AMSTERDAM 6 May 2011 INTERXION HOLDING NV (NYSE: INXN), a leading European provider of carrier-neutral colocation data centre services, will release its first quarter 2011 results at 7:00 a.m. Eastern Time (12:00 noon BST) on Tuesday, May 17, 2011, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. BST) to discuss the results.

To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-926-5708; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 560 304. The conference ID for this call is 66158917. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com.

A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes and will be available through May 23. To access the replay, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-247-4222; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00. The replay access number is 66158917#.

About Interxion
Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving over 1,200 customers through 28 data centres in 11 European countries. Interxion’s uniformly designed, energy-efficient data centres offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical applications.

With connectivity provided by 350 carriers and ISPs and 20 European Internet exchanges across its footprint, Interxion has created content and connectivity hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For more information, please visit www.interxion.com .

For more information:
Investors:
Jim Huseby
Investor Relations
Tel: +1-813-644-9399
E-Mail: jimh@interxion.com

Press:
Ali Moinuddin
Marketing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7375 7038
E-mail: alim@interxion.com