Interxion Schedules Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Announcement

News

Categories

 AMSTERDAM--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jul. 10, 2013-- Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE: INXN), a leading European provider of cloud- and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services, will release its second quarter 2013 results on Wednesday, 7 August 2013, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 pm BST, 2:30 pm CET) to discuss the results.

To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-966-9439; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 555 566. The conference ID for this call is 16893130. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com.

A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes and will be available until 13 August 2013. To access the replay, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-247-4222; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 550 000. The replay access number is 16893130.

About Interxion

Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of cloud- and carrier-neutral colocation data center services in Europe, serving a wide range of customers through 34 data centers in 11 European countries. Interxion’s uniformly designed, energy-efficient data enters offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical applications. With connectivity provided by over 450 carriers and ISPs and 18 European Internet exchanges across its footprint, Interxion has created content and connectivity hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For more information, please visit www.interxion.com.