Interxion Schedules Second Quarter 2014 Earnings Announcement

News

Categories

Amsterdam – 11 July 2014 Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE: INXN), a leading European provider of cloud- and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services, will release its second quarter 2014 results on Wednesday, 6 August 2014, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 pm BST, 2:30 pm CET) to discuss the results.

To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-966-9439; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 555 566. The conference ID for this call is 72033118. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com.

A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes and will be available until 14 May 2014. To access the replay, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-247-4222; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 550 000. The replay access number is 72033118.

-END -

About Interxion

Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of cloud and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving a wide range of customers through 37 data centres in 11 European countries.  Interxion’s uniformly designed, energy-efficient data centres offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical applications. With more than 500 Connectivity providers and 20 European Internet exchanges, Interxion has created cloud, content, finance and connectivity hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For more information, please visit www.interxion.com

Contact information:
 
Interxion
Jim Huseby
Investor Relations
Tel:  +1-813-644-9399
IR@interxion.com