Interxion Schedules First Quarter 2015 Earnings Announcement

News

Categories

AMSTERDAM--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Apr. 16, 2015-- Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE: INXN), a leading European provider of cloud- and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services, will release its first quarter 2015 results on Thursday, 7 May 2015, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 pm BST, 2:30 pm CET) to discuss the results.

To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-966-1396; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 2071 928 000. The conference ID for this call is INXN. This event also will be webcast live over the Internet in listen-only mode at investors.interxion.com.

A replay of this call will be available shortly after the call concludes and will be available until 13 May 2015. To access the replay, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-247-4222; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 1452 550 000. The replay access number is 23610917.

About Interxion

Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of cloud and carrier-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving a wide range of customers through 39 data centres in 11 European countries. Interxion’s uniformly designed, energy efficient data centres offer customers extensive security and uptime for their mission-critical applications.

With over 500 connectivity providers, 350 cloud providers and 20 European Internet exchanges across its footprint, Interxion has created connectivity, cloud, content and finance hubs that foster growing customer communities of interest. For more information, please visit www.interxion.com.

Source: Interxion Holding N.V.

Interxion
Jim Huseby, +1-813-644-9399
Investor Relations
IR@interxion.com