Interconnection

Interxion est le hub d’interconnexion des entreprises du numérique au niveau mondial. Depuis 20 ans, nous aidons nos clients à accroître leurs parts de marché, à améliorer la qualité de leurs services et à conquérir de nouveaux marchés.

Interconnection.png

La connectivité adaptée à votre entreprise

Nous hébergeons plus de 600 fournisseurs de connectivité, ce qui nous permet d’offrir plus de choix et de valeur que jamais. Nos data centers neutres vis-à-vis des réseaux représentent des atouts stratégiques pour accroître les revenus et réduire les coûts de livraison. Quelle que soit la manière dont vous investissez chez nous, vous bénéficiez d’une connectivité adaptée à votre entreprise.

Établissez des interconnexions avec les fournisseurs qui peuvent soutenir votre stratégie et vous garantir des performances optimales pour votre activité.

Options d’interconnexion

Cloud_Connect.png

Cloud Connect

La solution de connexion à vos clouds la plus rapide, la plus simple et la plus sécurisée

En savoir plus

Cross_Connect.png

Cross Connect

Minimisez les coûts, réduisez la latence et améliorez les performances des applications

En savoir plus

Internet_Exchange.png

Peering avec les points d’échange Internet

Réduisez vos coûts de gestion du trafic Internet et optimisez les performances de votre réseau

En savoir plus

Testimonials

Les data centers Interxion hébergent les principaux réseaux de contribution audiovisuelle par fibre optique, ainsi qu’une communauté croissante d’opérateurs de services de communication par satellite et plus de 600 opérateurs Télécom. Ils offrent ainsi aux clients les meilleures options possibles pour accéder aux flux de transmission en direct et intégrer des fichiers multimédias.

Interconnection

Interxion is the interconnection hub for the world’s digital businesses. For 20 years we’ve been helping our customers increase their market share, transform the quality of their services and extend their reach into new markets.

Interconnection.png

The right connectivity for your business

We house over 600 connectivity providers and this means we offer more choice and more value than ever before. Our network-neutral data centres are strategic assets for increasing revenue and reducing cost of delivery. Wherever you invest with us, you’ll have the right connectivity for your business.

Interconnect with providers that meet your strategy and deliver optimum performance for your business.

icon-call.png

Call us on +800 00 999 222 to find out what value Interxion can deliver to your business 

Call us on +800 00 999 222

Call us on +800 00 999 222

icon-download.png

Download our Data Centre Services Factsheet
PDF (184KB)

Download

Download

Interconnection Options

Cloud_Connect.png

Cloud Connect

The fastest, easiest & most secure connection to your clouds

Read More

Cross_Connect.png

Cross Connect

Minimise costs, reduce latency & improve application performance

Read more

Internet_Exchange.png

Internet Exchange Peering

Reduce costs of handling Internet traffic & optimise network performance

Read more

Testimonials

Interxion’s data centres are home to all the main fibre-based media contribution networks, a growing community of satellite service providers and over 600 carriers, providing our customers with the best possible options to acquire live broadcast streams and ingest media files.

The fact Interxion houses over 600 connectivity providers and in data centres across 11 countries meant we could host our solution in multiple geographies, alleviating latency issues and enabling us to meet local data sovereignty laws.

Our PoP in Marseille will allow us to serve not only new customers but also existing customers in other parts of the world looking to expand and add services in fast-growing markets in Africa, the Middle East and Asia.